My Favorite Fashion Blogs

Brighton The Day – I love this blog because it’s visual content is fresh and airy and it’s written content is relatable and conversational. Of the three blogs I’ve listed, Brighton the day definitely has the most attainable style, but I love how she can make the everyday wear look luxurious.Image result for brighton the day

Atlantic-Pacific – I first found this blogger on Instagram. I love her posts because they’re a bit more glamorous and editorial than other lifestyle blogs.

Image result for atlantic pacific

Classy Girls Wear Pearls – I’m OBSESSED with Sarah Vickers and Kiel James Patrick on Instagram because they look like they’re straight out of a New England preppy fairy tale. (Check out this wedding!) Vickers’ personal style, which is evident on her blog, reminds me so much of Jackie Kennedy.Image result for sarah vickers wedding dress

Leave a Reply

